CORREIA BOARD ASSOCIATION 2019-2020

 

Executive Board

Position

 

Name

Phone

Email

President

 

Susan Evans

(260)271-3333

susanalbertsonevans@gmail.com

Secretary

 

Bill Dubbs

(619) 961-6921

bdubbs@moffattnichol.com

Treasurer

 

Emma Hosmer

(760)822-6957

correiamiddleschool@gmail.com

VP Communication-Website/Facebook

 

Missy Pruess

(619)347-3656

pruess2@yahoo.com

VP Programs

 

Allison Hernandez

(619)929-7419

allison_hernandez@yahoo.com

VP Volunteers

 

Cari Pavao

(619)840-8334

caripavao@gmail.com

Correia Staff

Principal

 

Jonathan McDade

(619)222-0476

jmcdade@sandi.net

Vice Principal

 

Crystal Underhill

(619)222-0476

 

Teacher Rep.

 

Matthew Gianni

(619)222-0476

mgianni@sandi.net

Representatives

PL Cluster Reps

 

 

 

 

Student Rep

 

 

 

 

Fundraising

Annual Giving

 

Anna Kurzeja

(609)792-9567

Kurzeja95@gmail.com

Cross Fit Challenge

 

Lisa Rivera

(619)847-3112

mexlisa@gmail.com

Box Tops

 

Shannon Cleator

(858)354-9454

shannongould@cox.net

Amazon Smile

 

Principal

 

 

                                                                                          Activities Chairs                                                                                         

Orientation Fall 2019

 

President

 

 

Hospitality – Welcome Back Breakfast Fall 2019

 

Julie Davis

Allison Leitz

(619)929-8997

 

julie@sdmag.com

allileitz@hotmail.com

PE – Names on clothes

 

 

 

 

Casino Night

 

Shannon Rosier

(619)887-7977

casarosier@gmail.com

Hospitality – Staff Appreciation Lunch

 

Lisa Rivera

(619)847-3112

mexlisa@gmail.com

 

 

Bridgette Anderson

 

Anderson321@cox.net

Moms Night Out

 

Leigh Burdine

(619)994-1213

lburdine@yahoo.com

Mother/Son Event

 

Jeni Rayle

 

raylefamily@gmail.com

 

 

Rozie Rosas

 

rozierosas@yahoo.com

Father/Daughter Event

 

Melva Gitana

 

Melva.gitana@gmail.com

End of Year Celebration

 

Janina Amaya

(858)262-9684

Janinaamaya13@gmail.com

 

 

Jennifer Young

 

jenlyoung@gmail.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email